Our Team

Administrative Staff

Lisa A. Mack
Chief Operations Officer
lmack@mackfinanical.com317.805.6702

Lisa R. Corcoran
Chief Compliance Officer, Investment Operations
lcorcoran@mackfinancial.com
317.805.6704

Amber Overbey
Receptionist, Administration
aoverbey@mackfinancial.com
317.805.6700

Alexander Mack
Business and Branding Analyst
amack@mackfinancial.com
317.805.6707

Katie Rose Murphy
Case Manager, Client Services
kmurphy@mackfinancial.com
317.805.6705

Holly Hynes
Director of Retirement and Client Services
hhynes@mackfinancial.com
317.805.6706

Shon Collins
Case Manager, Client Services
scollins@mackfinancial.com
317.805.6723